top of page

Native Wisdom Wednesday


A little Cheyenne wisdom here. I can attest that it's true. When my vision failed me, I saw everything the clearest. For the first time in my life I realized, sometimes you just have to go blind to truly see. Thankfully, my sight has been restored (to a point), but I will never forget the lessons learned from those days of dimness. Be grateful for the blessings you have; no matter how small they may seem to you at the moment. Be settled in who you are. Be at peace withing yourself first, then you can be at peace with the world around you. Cheyenne Wisdom Close your eyes and you'll see with clarity. Stop listening too and hear the truth. Stay silent and your heart will sing. Do not try the contact and you will find the union. Be quiet and you move on the wave of the spirit. Be gentle and you will not need of strength. Be patient and you turn every thing. Be humble and you will keep your integrity.... ~ Cheyenne


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Me
  • Facebook Classic

FOLLOW ME

  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Facebook Classic

© 2023 by Samanta Jonse. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page